38 weeks

38 weeks

I missed a few weeks of belly shots and then at my 38 week midwife appointment I found out that one way or another I was having my baby within the next week so I excitedly finished packing my hospital bag and took my very last Cadan belly shot! I’d had enough of being pregnant and was well and truly ready to meet our baby boy but i’m thankful to have these photos of that exciting day of rushing around the house making sure that everything was ready to bring our baby home

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 38 weeks

  1. AJ says:

    So amazing!
    And now he’s here! We are so lucky xx

Leave a Reply

